Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item.

Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.

  US FDA Labeled Allergens  
Product No Preservatives Gluten Free MSG Free Crustacean Shellfish Milk Fish Eggs Peanuts Tree Nuts Soy Wheat Kosher **
Regular Rice
Gold (Parboiled) Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
Valencia (Short Grain) Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
White Rice Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
Aromatic Rice
Basmati Rice Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
Jasmine Rice Yes Yes Yes                 Yes
Rice Mixes
Authentic Spanish Rice Yes Yes                   Yes
Black Beans and Rice Yes Yes               Yes No  
Broccoli Cheese Rice Yes Yes     Yes         Yes    
Chicken Rice Yes                 Yes Yes  
Classic Pilaf Rice Yes   Yes             Yes Yes Yes
Long Grain & Wild Rice Yes Yes               Yes   Yes
Red Beans & Rice Yes Yes Yes             No No  
Saffron Yellow Rice Yes Yes                   Yes
Spicy Yellow Rice Yes Yes Yes             Yes No  

* For products noted as "Yes" for the Kosher certification, they are Kosher for year-round use; excluding Passover.

For Kosher information about all Riviana products click here:
https://express.star-k.org/viewer/LOCViewer.aspx?id=WIJR4WQ7&target=inline

For more information contact us